Shop locally!

There are several initiatives to make people aware how important for the economy to shop locally!

We even have a local campaign to support the awareness.

I have seen many those projects like in Norfolk, Shropshire Hills, Hartlepool, Darlington, and many more,…

But recently I have been excited about makerhood.

I think at this stage, makerhood is focus in Brixton, Clapham, Camberwell, Herne Hill and Stockwell but my little finger tells me that they will add more locations to the list ( at least I wish it).

The community seems to have grown quite a lot recently and I must say that I have been pleasantly surprised by the quality of the designers .

Makerhood is definitely a project to keep an eye on…

Happy local shopping🙂

Leave a Reply

