The local news app to follow – Summly

Image

It has been a couple of months I have been testing an interesting news app called Summly

As most of people who have been using it I have to say that their iPhone app is extremely well designed ( reminded me the first time I tried flipboard though). 

The young startup looks like is well funded and seems to having a momentum .

I feel like they have got a great opportunity to make a great local news app and wish they push in that road. 

 

Leave a Reply

